FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can take a Union Monster that is currently a monster on your opponent’s side of the field, and equip it to this card. This monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. The Union Monster that is equipped to this card cannot be changed back to a monster by its own effect. You can take control of up to 1 Union Monster that is currently a monster on your opponent's side of the field, and equip it to this card. The Union Monster that is equipped to this card cannot be changed back to a monster using its own effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.