FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
If this card is in Attack Position at the beginning of your Battle Phase, first, you can and must attack all monsters on your opponent's side of the field once each with this card. If this card is in face-up Attack Position at the beginning of your Battle Phase, it must attack first, and attack all monsters your opponent controls once each. This card can attack all monsters your opponent controls, once each. During your Battle Phase, if you control an "Ultimate Tyranno" that can attack, monsters other than "Ultimate Tyranno" cannot attack.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが自分のバトルフェイズ開始時に攻撃表示だった場合、一番最初にこのカード相手フィールド上に存在する全てのモンスターに1回ずつ攻撃しなければならない。 自分のバトルフェイズ開始時にこのカードがフィールド上に表側攻撃表示で存在する場合、このカードから攻撃を行い、相手フィールド上に存在する全てのモンスターに1回ずつ続けて攻撃しなければならない。
If this card is in Attack Position at the start of your Battle Phase, first you must attack all monsters existing on your opponent's field once each with this card. If this card exists on the field in face-up Attack Position at the start of your Battle Phase, perform attacks from this card, and it must attack in a row all monsters existing on your opponent's field once each.
Second erratum Third erratum
自分バトルフェイズ開始時このカードフィールド上に表側攻撃表示で存在する場合、このカードから攻撃を行い、相手フィールド上の全てのモンスターに1回ずつ続けて攻撃しなければならない ①:自分バトルフェイズに攻撃可能な「究極恐獣」が存在する場合、「究極恐獣」以外のモンスターは攻撃できない。②:このカードは相手モンスター全てに1回ずつ攻撃できる
If this card exists on the field in face-up Attack Position at the start of your Battle Phase, perform attacks from this card, and it must attack in a row all monsters on your opponent's field once each. ①: If an "Ultimate Tyranno" that can attack exists in your Battle Phase, monsters other than "Ultimate Tyranno" cannot attack. ②: This card can attack all opposing monsters once each.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.