FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Ancient Gear Golem" + 2 "Ancient Gear" monsters
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate Spell or Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. If this card is destroyed, you can Special Summon 1 "Ancient Gear Golem" from your Graveyard, ignoring the Summoning conditions.
"Ancient Gear Golem" + 2 "Ancient Gear" monsters
This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate Spell or Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. If this card is destroyed, you can Special Summon 1 "Ancient Gear Golem" from your Graveyard, ignoring the Summoning conditions.
"Ancient Gear Golem" + 2 "Ancient Gear" monsters
Must be Fusion Summoned. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. If this card is destroyed: You can target 1 "Ancient Gear Golem" in your GY; Special Summon it, ignoring the Summoning conditions.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
「古代の機械巨人」+「アンティーク・ギア」と名のついたモンスター×2
このモンスターは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した時、その守備力を攻撃力が超えていれば、その数値だけ相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与える。このカードが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで魔法・罠カードを発動できない。このカードが破壊された場合、自分の墓地から「古代の機械巨人」1体を召喚条件を無視して特殊召喚する事ができる。
「古代の機械巨人」+「アンティーク・ギア」と名のついたモンスター×2
このは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した時、その守備力を攻撃力が超えていれば、その数値だけ相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与える。このカードが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで魔法・罠カードを発動できない。このカードが破壊された場合、自分の墓地に存在する「古代の機械巨人」1体を召喚条件を無視して特殊召喚する事ができる。
「古代の機械巨人」+「アンティーク・ギア」と名のついたモンスター×2
このカードは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した時、その守備力を攻撃力が超えていれば、その数値だけ相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与える。このカードが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで魔法・罠カードを発動できない。このカードが破壊された場合、自分の墓地「古代の機械巨人」1体を選択し、召喚条件を無視して特殊召喚できる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.