FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can Tribute 1 face-up Plant-Type monster you control to negate the activation of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster's effect that targets a card(s) on the field and destroy it. You can Tribute 1 face-up Plant-Type monster you control to negate the activation of a card or effect that targets a card(s) on the field and destroy it. During either player's turn, when a card or effect that targets a card(s) on the field is activated: You can Tribute 1 face-up Plant-Type monster; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する植物族モンスター1体をリリースして発動る。フィールド上に存在するカードを対象にする魔法・罠・効果モンスターの発動を無効にし破壊する。 自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する植物族モンスター1体をリリースして発動できる。フィールド上カードを対象にする魔法・罠・効果モンスターの効果の発動を無効にし破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.