FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
When there is a monster on your opponent's side of the field after the first attack of your Battle Phase, this monster can attack once again during the same Battle Phase. In addition, negate the effect of a Trap Card that specifically designates this card as a target and destroy it. If this monster is Special Summoned from the Graveyard, you must offer 1 Dragon-Type monster on your side of the field as a Tribute. When there is a monster on your opponent's side of the field after this monster's first attack of your Battle Phase, this monster can attack once again during the same Battle Phase. In addition, negate the effect of a Trap Card that targets this card and destroy it. If this card is Special Summoned from the Graveyard by another card's effect, you must Tribute 1 Dragon-Type monster on your side of the field. During your Battle Phase, if your opponent controls a monster after this card's first attack, this card can attack once again. Negate the effect of any Trap Card that targets this card, and destroy that Trap Card. If this card is Special Summoned from the Graveyard by another card's effect, you must Tribute 1 Dragon-Type monster.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
During your Battle Phase, if your opponent controls a monster after this card's first attack, this card can attack once again. Negate the effect of any Trap Card that targets this card and destroy it. If this card is Special Summoned from the Graveyard by a card effect, you must Tribute 1 Dragon-Type monster. During your Battle Phase, if your opponent controls a monster after this card's first attack, this card can make a second attack. Negate any Trap effects that target this card, and if you do, destroy that Trap Card. This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard, unless you Tribute 1 Dragon-Type monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.