FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You must send 1 card from your hand to your Graveyard when you activate this card. A monster equipped with this card decreases its ATK by 500 points. A monster equipped with this card can attack twice during the same Battle Phase. Send 1 card from your hand to your Graveyard to equip this card. Decrease the ATK of a monster equipped with this card by 500 points. A monster equipped with this card can attack twice during the same Battle Phase. Send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard; equip this card to a monster. It loses 500 ATK, but it can make a second attack during each Battle Phase.

French

Original First erratum
Tryce Épées Jumelles aux Éclats Lumineux Tryce - Épées Jumelles aux Éclats Lumineux

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.