FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
If this monster is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, this monster is Special Summoned with an ATK and DEF of 1000 during the End Phase of the turn. This effect can be used only once during the current Duel. If this card is destroyed and sent from the field to the Graveyard, it will be Special Summoned during the End Phase with ATK and DEF of 1000. You can only use this effect once in the Duel. If this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, Special Summon it during the End Phase of this turn with 1000 ATK and 1000 DEF. You can only use this effect once per Duel.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
If this card is destroyed and sent from the field to the Graveyard, Special Summon it during the End Phase of this turn with 1000 ATK and 1000 DEF. You can only use this effect once per Duel. If this card is destroyed and sent from the field to the Graveyard, Special Summon it during the End Phase of this turn with 1000 ATK and 1000 DEF. Each player can only use the effect of "Twin-Headed Behemoth" once per Duel.During the End Phase, if this card was destroyed on the field and sent to the Graveyard this turn: Special Summon it from the Graveyard, and make its ATK and DEF 1000. Each player can only use the effect of "Twin-Headed Behemoth" once per Duel.
Sixth erratum Seventh erratum 
During the End Phase, if this card was destroyed on the field and sent to the Graveyard this turn: Special Summon it from the Graveyard, and make its ATK and DEF 1000. You can only use the effect of "Twin-Headed Behemoth" once per Duel. During the End Phase, if this card is in the Graveyard because it was destroyed on the field and sent there this turn: You can Special Summon this card, but its ATK and DEF become 1000. You can only use this effect of "Twin-Headed Behemoth" once per Duel.

Portuguese

Original First erratum Second erratum
Se este card é destruído e enviado do Campo para o Cemitério, ele será Invocado, por Invocação-Especial, durante a End Phase com um ATK e DEF de 1000. Você pode usar este efeito apenas uma vez no Duelo. Durante a Fase Final, se este card foi destruído no campo e enviado para o Cemitério neste turno: Invoque-o por Invocação-Especial do Cemitério e transforme seu ATK e DEF em 1000. Você pode usar o efeito de "Behemoth de Duas Cabeças" uma vez por Duelo. Durante a Fase Final, se este card estiver no Cemitério porque foi destruído no campo e enviado para neste turno: você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Especial, mas seu ATK e DEF se tornam 1000. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Behemoth de Duas Cabeças" uma vez por Duelo.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Behemoth de Cabezas Gemelas Behemoth de Dos Cabezas

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードがフィールド上で破壊され墓地に送られた場合、ターン終了時このカードの攻撃力・守備力は1000になって特殊召喚される。この効果はデュエル中一度しか使用できない。 このカードがフィールド上で破壊され墓地に送られた場合、エンドフェイズにこのカードの攻撃力・守備力はそれぞれ1000ポイントになって特殊召喚される。この効果はデュエル中一度しか使用できない。
If this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, this card is Special Summoned at the end of the turn with its ATK and DEF becoming 1000. This effect can only be used once per Duel. If this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, this card is Special Summoned at the End Phase with its ATK and DEF each becoming 1000 points. This effect can only be used once per Duel.
Second erratum Third erratum
フィールド上に存在するこのカードが破壊され墓地へ送られたターンのエンドフェイズ時、このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードの攻撃力・守備力は1000になる。 「ドル・ドラ」の効果はデュエル中に1度しか使用できない。 「ドル・ドラ」の効果はデュエル中に1度しか使用できない。①:フィールドのこのカードが破壊され墓地へ送られたターンのエンドフェイズに発動できる。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードの攻撃力・守備力は1000になる。
During the End Phase of the turn this card that was on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. The ATK and DEF of this card Special Summoned by this effect become 1000. The effect of "Twin-Headed Behemoth" can only be used once per Duel. The effect of "Twin-Headed Behemoth" can only be used once per Duel. ①: You can activate at the End Phase of the turn this card on the field was destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. The ATK and DEF of this card Special Summoned by this effect become 1000.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.