FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
If this card is used for a Synchro Summon, you can treat it as a Level 2 monster. If this card is sent to the Graveyard for a Synchro Summon, draw 1 card. If this card is used for a Synchro Summon, you can treat it as a Level 2 monster. If this card is sent to the Graveyard for a Synchro Summon: Draw 1 card. This card can be treated as a Level 2 monster when used for a Synchro Summon. If this card is sent to the Graveyard for a Synchro Summon: Draw 1 card.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【機械族効果】 【機械族効果】
このカードをシンクロ召喚に使用する場合、このカードはレベル2モンスターとして扱う事ができる。このカードがシンクロモンスターのシンクロ召喚に使用され墓地へ送られた場合自分デッキからカードを1枚ドローする。 ①:フィールドのこのカードをS素材とする場合、このカードはレベル2モンスターとして扱う事ができる。②:このカードがS素材として墓地へ送られた場合に発動する。自分デッキから1枚ドローする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.