FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card destroys a monster your opponent controls by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, equip it to this card. This card gains ATK equal to the combined ATK of the equipped card(s). When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: Equip the destroyed monster to this card. This card gains ATK equal to the combined ATK of the monsters equipped to it by this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.