FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this card is Normal Summoned, you can Special Summon 1 Level 3 monster from your hand. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 Level 3 monster from your hand.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【戦士族・効果】 【戦士族効果】 【戦士族効果】
このカードが召喚に成功した時、手札からレベル3モンスター1体を自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する事ができる。 このカードが召喚に成功した時手札からレベル3モンスター1体を特殊召喚できる。 ①:このカードが召喚に成功した時に発動できる。手札からレベル3モンスター1体を特殊召喚る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.