FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
If this card is in your Graveyard during your Standby Phase and there are no Spell or Trap Cards on your side of the field, you can Special Summon this card to your side of the field. This effect cannot be activated if there is a face-up "Treeborn Frog" on your side of the field. If this card is in your Graveyard during your Standby Phase and you control no Spell or Trap Cards, you can Special Summon it. This effect cannot be activated if you control a face-up "Treeborn Frog". During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard and you do not control a face-up "Treeborn Frog": You can Special Summon this card. You must control no Spell/Trap Cards to activate and to resolve this effect.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard and you do not control a "Treeborn Frog": You can Special Summon this card. You must control no Spell/Trap Cards to activate and to resolve this effect. Once per turn, during your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard and you do not control "Treeborn Frog": You can Special Summon this card. You must control no Spell/Trap Cards to activate and to resolve this effect.

French

Original First erratum Second erratum
Si cette carte est dans votre Cimetière durant votre Standby Phase et qu'il n'y a pas de Carte Magie ni Piège sur votre Terrain, vous pouvez faire l'Invocation Spéciale de cette carte sur votre Terrain. Cet effet ne peut pas être activé s'il y a une "Rainette" face recto sur votre Terrain. Si cette carte est dans votre Cimetière durant votre Standby Phase et que vous contrôlez aucune Carte Magie ou Piège, vous pouvez l'Invoquer Spécialement. Cet effet ne peut pas être activé si vous contrôlez une "Rainette" face recto. Durant votre Standby Phase, si cette carte est dans votre Cimetière et que vous ne contrôlez pas "Rainette" face recto : vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement cette carte. Vous ne devez contrôler aucune Carte Magie/Piège pour activer et résoudre cet effet.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Rainette Grenouille d'ArbreGrenouille d'Arbre
Durant votre Standby Phase, si cette carte est dans votre Cimetière et que vous ne contrôlez pas "Rainette" : vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement cette carte. Vous ne devez contrôler aucune Carte Magie/Piège pour activer et résoudre cet effet. Durant votre Standby Phase, si cette carte est dans votre Cimetière et que vous ne contrôlez pas "Grenouille d'Arbre" : vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement cette carte. Vous ne devez contrôler aucune Carte Magie/Piège pour activer et résoudre cet effet.Une fois par tour, durant votre Standby Phase, si cette carte est dans votre Cimetière et que vous ne contrôlez pas "Grenouille d'Arbre" : vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement cette carte. Vous ne devez contrôler aucune Carte Magie/Piège pour activer et résoudre cet effet.

Italian

Original First erratum Second erratum
Se questa carta è nel tuo Cimitero durante la tua Standby Phase e non ci sono Carta Magia o Trappola sul tuo Terreno, puoi Evocare tramite Evocazione Speciale questa carta sul tuo Terreno. Questo effetto non può essere attivato se c'è una "Rana degli Alberi" scoperta sul tuo Terreno. Se questa carta è nel tuo Cimitero durante la tua Standby Phase e non controlli Carta Magia o Trappola, puoi Evocarla tramite Evocazione Speciale. Questo effetto non può essere attivato se controlli una "Rana degli Alberi" scoperta. Se questa carta è nel tuo Cimitero durante la tua Standby Phase e tu non controlli Carta Magia o Trappola, puoi Evocarla Specialmente. Questo effetto non può essere attivato se controlli una "Rana degli Alberi" scoperta.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Rana degli Alberi Rana degli AlberiRANA degli Alberi
Durante la tua Standby Phase, se questa carta è nel tuo Cimitero e tu non controlli una "Rana degli Alberi" scoperta: puoi Evocare Specialmente questa carta. Non devi controllare nessuna Carta Magia/Trappola per attivare e risolvere questo effetto. Durante la tua Standby Phase, se questa carta è nel tuo Cimitero e tu non controlli una "Rana degli Alberi": puoi Evocare Specialmente questa carta. Non devi controllare nessuna Carta Magia/Trappola per attivare e risolvere questo effetto.Durante la tua Standby Phase, se questa carta è nel tuo Cimitero e tu non controlli una "RANA degli Alberi": puoi Evocare Specialmente questa carta. Non devi controllare nessuna Carta Magia/Trappola per attivare e risolvere questo effetto.
Sixth erratum  
Una volta per turno, durante la tua Standby Phase, se questa carta è nel tuo Cimitero e tu non controlli "RANA degli Alberi": puoi Evocare Specialmente questa carta. Non devi controllare nessuna Carta Magia/Trappola per attivare e risolvere questo effetto.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Rana Arbórea RANA Arbórea

Japanese

Original First erratum
【水族効果】 【水族効果】
自分のスタンバイフェイズ時にこのカードが墓地に存在し、自分フィールド魔法・罠カードが存在しない場合、このカードを自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する事ができる。この効果は自分フィールド「黄泉ガエル」表側表示で存在する場合発動できない ①:このカードが墓地に存在し、自分フィールドに「黄泉ガエル」が存在しない場合、自分スタンバイフェイズに発動できる。このカードを特殊召喚する。この効果は自分フィールドに魔法・罠カードが存在しない場合発動と処理ができ

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.