FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card is unaffected by the effects of "Hole" Normal Trap Cards. If you activate a "Hole" Normal Trap Card (except during the Damage Step): You can add to your hand, or Special Summon, 1 "Traptrix" monster from your Deck, except "Traptrix Nepenthes". You can only use the effect of "Traptrix Nepenthes" once per turn. This card is unaffected by the effects of "Hole" Normal Trap Cards. If you activate a "Hole" Normal Trap Card (except during the Damage Step): You can add to your hand, or Special Summon, 1 "Traptrix" monster from your Deck, except "Traptrix Nepenthes". You can only use this effect of "Traptrix Nepenthes" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.