FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card is unaffected by the effects of "Hole" Normal Trap Cards. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 "Hole" Normal Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. When this card is Special Summoned: Target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy that target. This card is unaffected by the effects of "Hole" Normal Trap Cards. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 "Hole" Normal Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. If this card is Special Summoned: Target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy that target.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【昆虫族効果】 【昆虫族効果】
このカードは「ホール」または「落とし穴」と名のついた通常罠カードの効果を受けない。このカードが召喚に成功した時デッキから「ホール」または「落とし穴」と名のついた通常罠カード1枚を手札に加える事ができるまた、このカードが特殊召喚に成功した、相手フィールドの魔法・罠カード1枚を選択して破壊する。 ①:このカードが召喚に成功した時に発動できる。デッキから「ホール」通常罠カードまたは「落とし穴」通常罠カード1枚を手札に加える。②:このカードが特殊召喚に成功した場合、相手フィールドの魔法・罠カード1枚を対象として発動する。その相手のカードを破壊する。③:このカードはモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、「ホール」通常罠カード及び「落とし穴」通常罠カードの効果を受けない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.