FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card is unaffected by the effects of "Hole" Normal Trap Cards. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 "Traptrix" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target in face-up Defense Position. When this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 "Hole" Normal Trap Card in your Graveyard; Set that target, but banish it during the End Phase of your next turn if it is still on the field. You can only use this effect of "Traptrix Dionaea" once per turn. This card is unaffected by the effects of "Hole" Normal Trap Cards. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 "Traptrix" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target in Defense Position. When this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 "Hole" Normal Trap Card in your Graveyard; Set that target, but banish it during the End Phase of your next turn if it is still on the field. You can only use this effect of "Traptrix Dionaea" once per turn.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【植物族効果】 【植物族効果】
このカードは「ホール」または「落とし穴」と名のついた通常罠カードの効果を受けない。このカードが召喚に成功した時、自分の墓地から「蟲惑魔」と名のついたモンスター1体を選択して表側守備表示で特殊召喚できる。また、このカードが特殊召喚に成功した時、自分の墓地の「ホール」または「落とし穴」と名のついた通常罠カード1枚を選択して自分フィールドにセットできる。この効果でセットされたカードは次の自分ターンのエンドフェイズに除外される。「ティオの蟲惑魔」のこの効果は1ターンに1度しか発動できない。 このカード名の②の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードが召喚に成功した時、自分の墓地「蟲惑魔」モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを守備表示で特殊召喚る。②:このカードが特殊召喚に成功した時、自分の墓地の「ホール」通常罠カードまたは「落とし穴」通常罠カード1枚を対象として発動できる。そのカードを自分フィールドにセットる。セットたカードは次の自分ターンのエンドフェイズに除外される。③:このカードは「ホール」通常罠カード及び「落とし穴」通常罠カードの効果を受けない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.