FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
When an effect that inflicts damage to Life Points is activated (except Battle Damage), negate the damage to your Life Points. Your opponent then selects 1 card from his/her hand and discards it to his/her Graveyard. When an effect that inflicts damage to your Life Points is activated (except Battle Damage), negate the damage to your Life Points. Your opponent then selects 1 card from his/her hand and discards it to his/her Graveyard. You can only activate this card when an effect that inflicts damage to your Life Points is activated (except Battle Damage). Negate the Effect Damage you receive and your opponent then selects 1 card from his/her hand and discards it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.