FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card when your opponent activates a Trap Card during the Battle Phase. Negate the activation of the Trap Card and destroy it. Activate only when your opponent activates a Trap Card during the Battle Phase. Negate the activation of the Trap Card and destroy it. When your opponent activates a Trap Card during the Battle Phase: Negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Você pode activar este card apenas quando o seu adversário activa um Card de Armadilha durante a Battle Phase. Anule a activação do Card de Armadilha e destrúa-o. Quando seu oponente ativar um Card de Armadilha durante a Fase de Batalha: negue a ativação e, se isso acontecer, destrua-o.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.