FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card when a monster on your opponent's side of the field in face-up Attack Position is changed to face-up Defense Position. Destroy all Defense Position monsters on your opponent's side of the field. Activate only when a monster on your opponent's side of the field in face-up Attack Position is changed to face-up Defense Position. Destroy all Defense Position monsters on your opponent's side of the field. When a face-up Attack Position monster(s) your opponent controls is changed to face-up Defense Position: Destroy all Defense Position monsters your opponent controls.

German

Original First erratum
Tragische Tragödie

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.