Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Torrential Tribute

96,629pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can activate this card when a monster is Summoned (including Flip Summon and Special Summon). Destroy all monsters on the field. You can only activate this card when a monster is Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned or Special Summoned. Destroy all monsters on the field. Activate only when a monster is Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned or Special Summoned. Destroy all monsters on the field.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Activate only when a monster is Summoned. Destroy all monsters on the field. When a monster(s) is Summoned: Destroy all monsters on the field.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
モンスターが召喚(または反転召喚特殊召喚された時に発動してもよい。フィールド上のモンスターを全て破壊する。 モンスターが召喚反転召喚特殊召喚された時に発動可能。フィールド上モンスターを全て破壊する。 モンスターが召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚された時に発動する事ができる。フィールド上に存在するモンスターを全て破壊する。
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
モンスターが召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚された時に発動できる。フィールドモンスターを全て破壊する。 ①:モンスターが召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚された時に発動できる。フィールドのモンスターを全て破壊する。

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki