FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card can only be activated when "Umi" is active on the field. As long as "Umi" remains face-up on the field, any damage to your Life Points becomes 0. When "Umi" is destroyed or removed from the field, this card is also destroyed. This card can only be activated when "Umi" is active on the field. As long as "Umi" remains face-up on the field, any damage from attacking monsters to your Life Points becomes 0. When "Umi" is destroyed or removed from the field, this card is also destroyed. This card can only be activated when "Umi" is active on the field. As long as "Umi" remains face-up on the field, any damage from attacking monsters to your Life Points becomes 0. When "Umi" is removed from the field, this card is also destroyed.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Activate only while "Umi" is on the field. As long as "Umi" remains face-up on the field, you take no damage from attacking monsters. When "Umi" is removed from the field, destroy this card. Activate only while "Umi" is on the field. While "Umi" is face-up on the field, you take no Battle Damage from attacking monsters. Destroy this card when "Umi" leaves the field.

Chinese

Original First erratum
我方場上存在「海」的場合可發動。只要場上存在「海」,攻擊怪獸給予我方的戰鬥傷害變為0。「海」不再存在於場上時,破壞此卡。 場上存在「海」的場合可發動。只要場上存在「海」,攻擊怪獸給予我方的戰鬥傷害變為0。「海」不再存在於場上時,破壞此卡。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.