FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードをシンクロ素材としたシンクロモンスターが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで罠カードを発動する事ができない。このカードをシンクロ素材とする場合、戦士族モンスターのシンクロ召喚にしか使用できない。 このカードをシンクロ素材としたシンクロモンスターが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで罠カードを発動できない。このカードをシンクロ素材とする場合、戦士族モンスターのシンクロ召喚にしか使用できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.