FANDOM


Original First erratum
If this monster destroys a monster on your opponent's side of the field in battle, your opponent skips his/her next Main Phase 1. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Your opponent skips their next Main Phase 1.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.