FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Activate only when a monster is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. Special Summon that monster to the same side of the field it was on, in the same battle position it was in when destroyed. When exactly 1 monster is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon that monster to the same side of the field it was on, in the same battle position it was in when destroyed.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
モンスター1体が戦闘によって墓地送られた時同じ表示形式でそのモンスターをフィールド上に戻してもよい(それは召喚扱いではない) モンスター1体が戦闘によって破壊され墓地送られた時に発動する事ができる。そのモンスターを、破壊された時のコントローラーのフィールド同じ表示形式で特殊召喚する ①:自分または相手のモンスター1体が戦闘破壊され墓地へ送られた時に発動できる。そのモンスター破壊された時のコントローラーのフィールドに同じ表示形式でそのモンスターを特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.