FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can discard this card and target 1 face-up Psychic-Type monster you control; banish it until your next Standby Phase. This effect can be activated during either player's turn. During either player's turn: You can discard this card, then target 1 Psychic-Type monster you control; banish it until your next Standby Phase.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.