FANDOM


Original First erratum
"Legendary Knight Timaeus" + "Legendary Knight Critias" + "Legendary Knight Hermos"
Must be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by sending the above cards you control to the Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. (You do not use "Polymerization".) This card is unaffected by other cards' effects. Once per battle, if this card attacks or is attacked, during damage calculation (in either player's turn): You can make this card's ATK and DEF become equal to the ATK of the monster on the field with the highest ATK (your choice, if tied). When this card is destroyed by battle: You can Special Summon 3 "Legendary Knight" monsters from your hand, Deck, and/or Graveyard, ignoring their Summoning conditions.
"Legendary Knight Timaeus" + "Legendary Knight Critias" + "Legendary Knight Hermos"
Must be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by sending the above cards you control to the Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. (You do not use "Polymerization".) Unaffected by other cards' effects. Once per battle, if this card battles, during damage calculation (in either player's turn): You can make this card's ATK and DEF become equal to the ATK of the monster on the field with the highest ATK (your choice, if tied). When this card is destroyed by battle: You can Special Summon 3 "Legendary Knight" monsters from your hand, Deck, and/or Graveyard, ignoring their Summoning conditions.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.