FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card during your opponent's Standby Phase. During the turn this card is activated, your opponent cannot perform his/her Battle Phase. You can only activate this card during your opponent's Standby Phase. Your opponent cannot conduct his/her Battle Phase this turn. During your opponent's Standby Phase: You can activate this card; there is no Battle Phase this turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.