FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
【雷族効果】 【雷族効果】
自分のメインフェイズ時にこのカードを手札から捨てて発動できる。自分のデッキから雷族・光属性・レベル4・攻撃力1600以下の同名モンスター2体を手札に加える。「サンダー・シーホース」の効果は1ターンに1度しか発動できない。この効果を発動するターン、自分はモンスターを特殊召喚できない。 「サンダー・シーホース」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できず、この効果を発動するターン、自分はモンスターを特殊召喚できない。①:このカードを手札から捨てて発動できる。デッキから攻撃力1600以下の雷族・光属性・レベル4の同名モンスター2体を手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.