FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If there is a non-LIGHT monster on your side of the field, this face-up card is immediately destroyed. If there is a non-LIGHT monster on your side of the field, destroy this face-up card.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分フィールド上に光属性以外のモンスターが存在する場合、このカードはフィールド上に出すことはできない。また、光属性以外のモンスターが自分フィールド上に出された場合、フィールド上のこのカードを破壊する。

こう 1900
しゅ 800

自分フィールド上に光属性以外の表側表示モンスターが存在する場合、表側表示のこのカードを破壊する。

ATK/1900 DEF/800

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.