FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Discard this card from your hand to the Graveyard to add up to two "Thunder Dragon" cards from your Deck to your hand. Your Deck is then shuffled. This effect is activated only during a Main Phase. Discard this card from your hand to the Graveyard to add up to two "Thunder Dragon" cards from your Deck to your hand. Your Deck is then shuffled. You can only activate this effect during your Main Phase. Discard this card from your hand to the Graveyard to add up to 2 "Thunder Dragon" cards from your Deck to your hand. Then shuffle your deck. You can only use this effect during your Main Phase.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
During your Main Phase, by discarding this card, add up to 2 "Thunder Dragons" from your Deck to your hand. You can discard this card to add up to 2 "Thunder Dragons" from your Deck to your hand.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
自分のメインフェイズで、手札からこのカードを捨て、デッキから別の「サンダー・ドラゴン」を2枚まで手札に加える事ができる。 手札からこのカードを捨てる事で、デッキから別の「サンダー・ドラゴン」を2枚まで手札に加える事ができる。その後デッキをシャッフルする。この効果は自分のメインフェイズにしか使えない 手札からこのカードを捨てる事で、デッキから別の「サンダー・ドラゴン」を2まで手札に加える事ができるその後デッキをシャッフルする。この効果は自分のメインフェイズ中のみ使用する事ができる
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
自分メインフェイスこのカードを手札から捨てて発動する自分のデッキから「サンダー・ドラゴン」を2まで手札に加える。 ①:自分メインフェイズにこのカードを手札から捨てて発動できる。デッキから「サンダー・ドラゴン」を2体まで手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.