FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card when you have a face-up "Dark Magician" on your side of the field. Destroy 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field. Activate only while you control a face-up "Dark Magician". Destroy 1 monster your opponent controls. If you control a face-up "Dark Magician": Target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
If you control a "Dark Magician": Target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target. If you control "Dark Magician": Target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target.

French

Original First erratum
Vous pouvez Activer cette carte uniquement lorsque "Magicien Sombre" se trouve sur votre Terrain face recto. Détruisez 1 monstre sur le Terrain de votre adversaire. Activable uniquement lorsque vous contrôlez un "Magicien des Ténèbres" face recto. Détruisez 1 monstre que votre adversaire contrôle.
Second erratum Third erratum
Si vous contrôlez "Magicien Sombre" face recto : ciblez 1 monstre contrôlé par votre adversaire ; détruisez la cible. Si vous contrôlez "Magicien Sombre" : ciblez 1 monstre contrôlé par votre adversaire ; détruisez la cible.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
SPELL-JPほうカード】 34px魔法マジックカード】 SPELL-JPほうカード】
自分フィールド上に表側表示の「ブラック・マジシャン」が存在する時のみ使用可能。相手モンスター1体を破壊する。 自分フィールド上に表側表示の「ブラック・マジシャン」が存在する時のみ発動する事ができる。相手フィールド上モンスター1体を破壊する。 自分フィールド上「ブラック・マジシャン」が表側表示で存在する場合のみ発動する事ができる。相手フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体を破壊する。
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
自分フィールド「ブラック・マジシャン」が存在する場合発動できる。相手フィールド上モンスター1体選択して破壊する。 ①:自分フィールドに「ブラック・マジシャン」が存在する場合、相手フィールドのモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その相手モンスターを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.