Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Thousand-Eyes Restrict

82,839pages on
this wiki
Talk0

English

Original First Erratum Second Erratum
"Relinquished" + "Thousand-Eyes Idol"
As long as this card remains face-up on the field, other monsters cannot change their positions or attack. This monster can take on the ATK and DEF of 1 opponent's monster on the field (a face-down monster results in an ATK and DEF of 0). Treat the selected monster as an Equip Magic Card and use it to equip "Thousand-Eyes Restrict". You can use this effect only once per turn and can equip "Thousand-Eyes Restrict" with only 1 monster at a time.
"Relinquished" + "Thousand-Eyes Idol"
As long as this card remains face-up on the field, other monsters cannot change their battle positions or attack. Select 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field and equip it to this card (this effect can only be used once per turn and you can only equip 1 monster at a time to this card). The ATK and DEF of this card become the same amounts as the monster equipped to this card. If this card is destroyed as a result of battle, the equipped monster is destroyed instead.
"Relinquished" + "Thousand-Eyes Idol"
Other monsters cannot change their battle position or attack. Once per turn, you can equip 1 monster your opponent controls to this card (max 1). This card's ATK and DEF become the same as the equipped monster's. If this card would be destroyed by battle, the equipped monster is destroyed instead.

Japanese

Original First Erratum
サクリファイス+千眼の邪教神 このカードがフィールドにある限り、他のモンスターは表示形式を変更できず、攻撃もできない。相手モンスター1体の攻撃力・守備力を得る。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使えず、吸収モンスターは1体まで、対象モンスターは装備カード扱いとする。

(こう) 0
(しゅ) 0

サクリファイス千眼の邪教神 このカードがフィールドにる限り、他のモンスターは表示形式を変更できず、攻撃もできない。相手モンスター1体の攻撃力・守備力を得る。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使えず、吸収モンスターは1体まで対象モンスターは装備カード扱いとする。

(こう) 0
(しゅ) 0

Second Erratum Third Erratum
「サクリファイス」+「千眼の邪教神」 このカードがフィールドに存在する限り、他のモンスターは表示形式を変更できず、攻撃宣言もできない。相手モンスター1体指定してこのカードに装備する(この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できず、同時に装備できるモンスターは1体のみ)。このカードの攻撃力・守備力は装備したモンスターの数値になる。戦闘によってこのカードが破壊される場合かわりに装備したモンスター破壊される。

ATK/ 0 DEF/ 0

「サクリファイス」+「千眼の邪教神」
このカードがフィールド上に存在する限り、他のモンスターは表示形式を変更できず、攻撃する事もできない。1ターンに1度、相手フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体を選択し、装備カード扱いとしてこのカードに1体のみ装備する事ができる。このカードの攻撃力・守備力は、このカードの効果で装備したモンスターのそれぞれの数値になる。このカードが戦闘によって破壊される場合、代わりにこのカードの効果で装備したモンスター破壊る。

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki