FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card cannot be Special Summoned. You must Tribute 3 monsters to Normal Summon this card (you cannot Set this card). The Normal Summon of this card cannot be negated. When this card is Normal Summoned, Spells, Traps and other monsters' effects cannot be activated. When this card is Normal Summoned, you can pay Life Points so that you only have 100 left, to have this card gain ATK and DEF equal to the amount of Life Points paid. You can pay 1000 Life Points to select and destroy 1 monster on the field. Cannot be Special Summoned. You must Tribute 3 monsters to Normal Summon this card (you cannot Set this card). The Normal Summon of this card cannot be negated. When this card is Normal Summoned, Spells, Traps, and the effects of other cards cannot be activated. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can pay Life Points so that you only have 100 left; this card gains ATK and DEF equal to the amount of Life Points paid. You can pay 1000 Life Points to target 1 monster on the field; destroy that target.
Second erratum Third erratum
Cannot be Special Summoned. Requires 3 Tributes to Normal Summon (cannot be Normal Set). This card's Normal Summon cannot be negated. When Normal Summoned, other cards and effects cannot be activated. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can pay Life Points so that you only have 100 left; this card gains ATK and DEF equal to the amount of Life Points paid. You can pay 1000 Life Points, then target 1 monster on the field; destroy that target. Cannot be Special Summoned. Requires 3 Tributes to Normal Summon (cannot be Normal Set). This card's Normal Summon cannot be negated. When Normal Summoned, other cards and effects cannot be activated. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can pay LP so that you only have 100 left; this card gains ATK and DEF equal to the amount of LP paid. You can pay 1000 LP, then target 1 monster on the field; destroy that target.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
O Dragão Alado de Ra O Dragão Alado de

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【幻神獣族・効果】 【幻神獣族効果】 【幻神獣族効果】
このカードは特殊召喚できない。このカードを通常召喚する場合、自分フィールド上のモンスター3体をリリースして召喚しなければならない。このカードの召喚は無効化されない。このカード召喚成功した時、このカード以外の魔法・罠・効果モンスターの効果は発動できない。このカードが召喚に成功した時、ライフポイントを100ポイントになるように払う事このカードの攻撃力・守備力は払った数値分アップする。また、1000ライフポイントを払う事でフィールド上のモンスター1体を選択して破壊する。 このカードは特殊召喚できない。このカードを通常召喚する場合、モンスター3体をリリースして召喚しなければならない。このカードの召喚は無効化されない。このカード召喚成功時には、このカード以外の魔法・罠・効果モンスターの効果は発動できない。このカードが召喚に成功した時、ライフポイントを100ポイントになるように払って発動きる。このカードの攻撃力・守備力は払った数値分アップする。また、1000ライフポイントを払って発動できる。フィールドのモンスター1体を選択して破壊する。 このカードは特殊召喚できない。このカードを通常召喚する場合、3体をリリースして召喚しなければならない。①:このカードの召喚は無効化されない。②:このカードの召喚成功時には、このカード以外の魔法・罠・モンスターの効果は発動できない。③:このカードが召喚に成功した時、100LPになるようにLPを払って発動できる。このカードの攻撃力・守備力は払った数値分アップする。④:1000LPを払い、フィールドのモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.