FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
【悪魔族効果】 【悪魔族効果】
このカードは特殊召喚できない。自分フィールド上に存在するモンスター3体を生け贄に捧げた場合のみ通常召喚する事ができる。このカードがフィルド上表側表示で存在する限り、このカード以外のフィールドのモンスターの攻撃力・守備力は半分になる。 このカードは特殊召喚できない。自分フィールドモンスター3体をリリースした場合のみ通常召喚できる。①:このカードがモンスターゾに存在する限り、このカード以外のフィールドのモンスターの攻撃力・守備力は半分になる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.