FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set except by Tributing 3 monsters. Your opponent cannot activate Spell or Trap Cards until the end of their 2nd turn after this card is Normal Summoned. The ATK and DEF of this card are each 100 points higher than the highest ATK on the field (except "The Wicked Avatar"). This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set except by Tributing 3 monsters. Your opponent cannot activate Spell or Trap Cards until the end of their 2nd turn after this card is Normal Summoned. The ATK and DEF of this card are each 100 points higher than the highest face-up monster's ATK on the field (except "The Wicked Avatar").

Japanese

Original First erratum
【悪魔族効果】 【悪魔族効果】
このカードは特殊召喚できない。自分フィールド上に存在するモンスター3体を生け贄に捧げた場合のみ通常召喚する事ができる。このカードが召喚に成功した場合相手ターンで数えて2ターンの間、相手は魔法・罠カードを発動できない。このカードの攻撃力・守備力は、フィールド上に表側表示で存在する「邪神アバター」を除く、攻撃力が一番高いモンスターの攻撃力+100ポイントの数値になる。 このカードは特殊召喚できない。自分フィールドモンスター3体をリリースした場合のみ通常召喚できる。①:このカードが召喚に成功した場合に発動する。相手ターンで数えて2ターンの間、相手は魔法・罠カードを発動できない。②:このカードの攻撃力・守備力は、「邪神アバター」以外のフィールド攻撃力が一番高いモンスターの攻撃力+100の数値になる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.