FANDOM


Original First erratum
As long as this card remains face-up in Attack Position on the field, this card is not destroyed as a result of battle at any time, although damage calculation is applied normally. A monster that battles with this card cannot change its Battle Position or attack as long as this card remains face-up in Attack Position on the field. While this card is in face-up Attack Position on the field, this card is not destroyed as a result of battle. (Damage calculation is applied normally.) A monster that battled with this card cannot change its battle position, except with a card effect, or attack while this card is in face-up Attack Position on the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.