FANDOM


Original First erratum
Offer 1 of your monsters on the field as a Tribute (excluding this monster) during each of your Standby Phases. If you cannot, this card is destroyed. Monsters used for a Tribute Summon or that are offered as Tributes due to other cards' effects are excluded. Tribute 1 of your monsters on the field (excluding this monster) during each of your Standby Phases. If you do not, this card is destroyed.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.