FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can discard 1 card to Special Summon this card from your hand. You can Special Summon this card from your hand by discarding 1 card. You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by discarding 1 card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.