FANDOM


Original First erratum
Cannot be Special Summoned, except by its own effect. During the next Standby Phase after this face-up card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can discard 1 card; Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. Cannot be Special Summoned, except by its own effect. After this face-up card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, during the Standby Phase of the next turn: You can discard 1 card; Special Summon this card from the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.