FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
While you control another "Six Samurai" monster with a different name, this card can attack your opponent directly. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy another "Six Samurai" monster you control instead. While you control another "Six Samurai" monster with a different name, this card can attack your opponent directly. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy another face-up "Six Samurai" monster you control instead. While you control a face-up "Six Samurai" monster with a different name, this card can attack your opponent directly. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy another face-up "Six Samurai" monster you control instead.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分フィールド上に「六武衆-ヤリザ」以外の「六武衆」と名のついたモンスターが存在する限り、このカードは相手プレイヤーに直接攻撃する事ができる。このカードが破壊される場合、代わりにこのカード以外の「六武衆」と名のついたモンスターを破壊する事ができる。 自分フィールド上に「六武衆-ヤリザ」以外の「六武衆」と名のついたモンスターが存在する場合、このカードは相手プレイヤーに直接攻撃できる。また、フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードが破壊される場合、代わりにこのカード以外の自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する「六武衆」と名のついたモンスター1体を破壊できる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.