FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Once per turn, while you control another "Six Samurai" monster with a different name, you can destroy 1 Set Spell or Trap Card. This monster cannot declare an attack during the turn this effect is used. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy another "Six Samurai" monster you control instead. Once per turn: You can target 1 Set Spell/Trap Card; destroy that target. You must control another "Six Samurai" monster with a different name to activate and to resolve this effect. This monster cannot declare an attack during the turn this effect is used. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy another face-up "Six Samurai" monster you control instead. Once per turn: You can target 1 Set Spell/Trap Card; destroy that target. You must control a face-up "Six Samurai" monster with a different name to activate and to resolve this effect. This card cannot declare an attack during the turn this effect is activated. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy another face-up "Six Samurai" monster you control instead.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.