FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
While you control another "Six Samurai" monster with a different name, this card can attack twice during the same Battle Phase. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy another "Six Samurai" monster you control instead. While you control another "Six Samurai" monster with a different name, this card can attack twice during each Battle Phase. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy another face-up "Six Samurai" monster you control instead. While you control a face-up "Six Samurai" monster with a different name, this card can attack twice during each Battle Phase. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy another face-up "Six Samurai" monster you control instead.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.