FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
While you control another "Six Samurai" monster with a different name, if this card attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, destroy the monster immediately with this card's effect without flipping it face-up or applying damage calculation. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy another "Six Samurai" monster you control instead. At the start of the Damage Step, if this card attacked a face-down Defense Position monster: Destroy that monster immediately with this card's effect without flipping it face-up or applying damage calculation. You must control another "Six Samurai" monster with a different name to activate and to resolve this effect. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy another "Six Samurai" monster you control instead. At the start of the Damage Step, if this card attacked a face-down Defense Position monster: Destroy that monster. You must control a face-up "Six Samurai" monster with a different name to activate and to resolve this effect. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy another face-up "Six Samurai" monster you control instead.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.