Original First erratum
"Meklord Army" monsters you control in face-up Attack Position cannot be destroyed by battle, but their effects are negated. All Attack Position "Meklord Army" monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle, also their effects are negated.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.