FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Once during this turn, if you would Tribute a monster(s) you control for a Tribute Summon, you can Tribute 1 monster your opponent controls as if you controlled it. You can only activate 1 "The Monarchs Stormforth" per turn. During the turn you activate this card, you cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck. Once during this turn, if you would Tribute a monster(s) for a Tribute Summon, you can Tribute 1 monster your opponent controls as if you controlled it. You can only activate 1 "The Monarchs Stormforth" per turn. During the turn you activate this card, you cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Uma vez durante este turno, se você fosse oferecer um ou mais monstros que você controla como Tributo para uma Invocação-Tributo, você pode oferecer como Tributo 1 monstro que seu oponente controla como se você o controlasse. Você só pode ativar 1 "O Monarca Avança" por turno. Durante o turno em que você ativar este card, você não pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial monstros do Deck Adicional. Uma vez durante este turno, se você fosse oferecer como Tributo um ou mais monstros para uma Invocação-Tributo, você pode oferecer como Tributo 1 monstro que seu oponente controla como se você o controlasse. Você só pode ativar 1 "O Monarca Avança" por turno. Durante o turno em que você ativar este card, você não pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial monstros do Deck Adicional.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.