FANDOM


Japanese
Original First erratum
このカードをデッキに戻しシャッフルする。また、「仮面魔獣デス・ガーディウス」の効果を使用した場合は装備カード扱いとなる。装備モンスターのコントロールはその時点のコントローラーの対戦相手に移る ①:このカードをデッキに戻しシャッフルする。②:このカードが「仮面魔獣デス・ガーディウス」の効果装備されている場合、装備モンスターのコントロールを得る

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.