FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can substitute this card for any 1 Fusion-Material Monster. When you do this, the other Fusion-Material Monster(s) must be the correct one(s). Tribute Fusion-Material Monsters on the field, including this card, to Special Summon 1 LIGHT Fusion Monster from your Fusion Deck. You can substitute this card for any 1 Fusion Material Monster. The other Fusion Material Monster(s) must be the correct one(s). By Tributing Fusion Material Monsters on the field, including this card, Special Summon 1 LIGHT Fusion Monster from your Fusion Deck. You can substitute this card for any 1 Fusion Material Monster, but the other Fusion Material Monster(s) must be correct. You can Tribute Fusion Material Monsters on the field, including this face-up card; Special Summon 1 corresponding LIGHT Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Você pode substituir este card por qualquer 1 Monstro-Matéria para a Fusão. Quando faz isto, o(s) outro(s) Monstro-Matéria para a Fusão têm de ser o(s) correto(s). Ofereça como Tributo Monstros-Matéria para a Fusão incluindo este card no Campo para Invocar, por Invocação-Especial, 1 Monstro de Fusão da LUZ do seu Deck de Fusão. Você pode substituir este card por qualquer 1 Monstro-Matéria de Fusão, mas o(s) outro(s) Monstro(s)-Matéria de Fusão deve(m) estar correto(s). Você pode oferecer como Tributo Monstros-Matéria de Fusão no campo, incluindo este card com a face para cima; Invoque por Invocação-Especial 1 Monstro de Fusão de LUZ correspondente do seu Deck Adicional.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.