FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by Tributing 1 "The Legendary Fisherman", and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When this card is Special Summoned: You can banish all monsters your opponent controls, also this card cannot attack this turn. Cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects, also unaffected by Spell/Trap effects. Once per turn: You can return as many of your opponent's banished cards as possible to their Graveyard, and if you do, the first battle or effect damage your opponent takes this turn becomes doubled. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by Tributing 1 "The Legendary Fisherman". When this card is Special Summoned: You can banish all monsters your opponent controls, also this card cannot attack this turn. Cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects, also unaffected by Spell/Trap effects. Once per turn: You can return as many of your opponent's banished cards as possible to their GY, and if you do, the first battle or effect damage your opponent takes this turn becomes doubled.

French

Original First erratum
Ni Invocable Normalement ni Posable Normalement. Uniquement Invocable Spécialement (depuis votre main) en Sacrifiant 1 "Le Pêcheur Légendaire", et non Invocable Spécialement autrement. Lorsque cette carte est Invoquée Spécialement : vous pouvez bannir tous les monstres contrôlés par votre adversaire, et aussi, cette carte ne peut pas attaquer ce tour. Non destructible ni au combat ni par des effets de carte, et aussi, non affectable par des effets de Magie/Piège. Une fois par tour : vous pouvez renvoyer autant de cartes bannies de votre adversaire que possible à son Cimetière, et si vous le faites, les premiers dommages de combat ou d'effet que votre adversaire reçoit ce tour sont doublés. Ni Invocable Normalement ni Posable Normalement. Uniquement Invocable Spécialement (depuis votre main) en Sacrifiant 1 "Le Pêcheur Légendaire", et non Invocable Spécialement autrement. Lorsque cette carte est Invoquée Spécialement : vous pouvez bannir tous les monstres contrôlés par votre adversaire, et aussi, cette carte ne peut pas attaquer ce tour. Non destructible ni au combat ni par des effets de carte, et aussi, non affectable par des effets de Magie/Piège. Une fois par tour : vous pouvez renvoyer autant de cartes bannies de votre adversaire que possible à son Cimetière, et si vous le faites, les premiers dommages de combat ou d'effet que votre adversaire reçoit ce tour seront doublés.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.