FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When "Umi" is face-up on the field, this card is unaffected by any Magic Cards and cannot be attacked by your opponent's monsters. As long as "Umi" is face-up on the field, this card is unaffected by any Spell Cards. Monsters on your opponent's side of the field cannot select this card as an attack target.
Second erratum Third erratum
While "Umi" is on the field, this card is unaffected by the effects of Spell Cards, and your opponent cannot select it as an attack target. While "Umi" is on the field, this card is unaffected by Spell effects and cannot be targeted for attacks, but does not prevent your opponent from attacking you directly.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
「海」がフィールドに出てい、このカードはほうの効果を受けない。また相手モンスターから攻撃対象にされない。

こう 1850
しゅ 1600

「海」がフィールド存在す限り、このカードは魔法マジックの効果を受けない。また相手モンスターはこのカードを攻撃対象にする事はできない。

ATK/1850 DEF/1600

「海」がフィールド上に存在する限り、このカードはほうの効果を受けない。また相手モンスターはこのカードを攻撃対象にする事はできない。
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
【戦士族効果】 【戦士族効果】
フィールド「海」が表側表示で存在する限り、このカードは魔法カードの効果を受け相手モンスターはこのカード攻撃対象にする事はできない。 ①:このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在し、フィールドに「海」が存在する限り、このカードは魔法カードの効果を受けない。②:このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在しフィールドに「海」が存在する限り、このカード攻撃対象にされない。(この効果が適用されたモンスターしか自分フィールドに存在しない状態での相手の攻撃は自分への直接攻撃になる。)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.