FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
"Zombyra the Dark" + "Maryokutai"
When this card is Special Summoned, destroy all monsters on your side of the field except this card. As long as this card remains face-up, both players cannot Summon (including Flip Summon or Special Summon) any monster.
"Zombyra the Dark" + "Maryokutai"
When this card is Special Summoned, destroy all monsters on your side of the field except this card. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, neither player can Normal Summon, Flip Summon, or Special Summon any monster.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
ダーク・ヒーロー ゾンバイア+魔力吸収球体
このカードが特殊召喚された時、他の自分のモンスターを全て破壊する。このカードがフィールド上に存在する限り、お互いに他のモンスターを召喚反転召喚・特殊召喚できない。




こう 2350
しゅ 2300

ダーク・ヒーロー ゾンバイア魔力吸収球体
このカードが特殊召喚された時、の自分のフィールド上モンスターを全て破壊する。このカードがフィールド上に存在する限り、お互いに他のモンスターを召喚反転召喚・特殊召喚する事はできない。




ATK/2350 DEF/2300

「ダーク・ヒーロー ゾンバイア」+「魔力吸収球体」
このカードが特殊召喚に成功した時、このカード以外の自分フィールド上に存在するモンスターを全て破壊する。このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、お互いにモンスターを召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚する事はできない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.