FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is Special Summoned successfully, you can equip 1 appropriate Equip Spell Card from your Graveyard to this card. When this card is Special Summoned, you can equip 1 appropriate Equip Spell Card from your Graveyard to this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.