Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:The Immortal Bushi

Talk0
75,156pages on
this wiki

English

Original First Erratum Second Erratum
This card cannot be Tributed, except for the Tribute Summon of a Warrior-Type monster. During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon it. You cannot activate this effect if there are any monsters in your Graveyard that are not Warrior-Type. While this card is face-up on the field, it cannot be Tributed, except for the Tribute Summon of a Warrior-Type monster. During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard and all the monsters in your Graveyard are Warrior-Type: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. You must also control no monsters to activate and to resolve this effect. While this card is face-up on the field, it cannot be Tributed, except for the Tribute Summon of a Warrior-Type monster. During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard and all the monsters in your Graveyard are Warrior-Type: You can Special Summon this card. You must also control no monsters to activate and to resolve this effect.

Japanese

Original First Erratum
このカードは戦士族モンスターの生け贄召喚以外の生け贄にはできない。自分のスタンバイフェイズ時にこのカードが墓地に存在し、自分フィールド上にモンスターカードが存在しない場合、このカードを自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する事ができる。この効果は自分の墓地に戦士族以外のモンスターが存在する場合には発動できない。 自分のスタンバイフェイズ時にこのカードが墓地に存在し、自分フィールド上にモンスターが存在しない場合、このカードを墓地から特殊召喚できる。この効果は自分の墓地に戦士族以外のモンスターが存在する場合には発動できない。このカードは戦士族モンスターのアドバンス召喚以外のためにはリリースできない。

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki